Weddings

The Bear Inn can make your dreams a reality and help ensure your day is full of treasured memories that will last a lifetime.  Wedding parties can be catered for in the private dining room and beautiful garden area and our experienced team are on hand to ensure all of your guests needs are catered for on your big day.  

 

Please contact us for more information and to discuss your requirements.

 

Contact

The Bear Inn
237 Pagham Road
Bognor Regis, PO21 3QB
Phone: 01243 262157 01243 262157
Fax:
E-mail address:

Call us for reservations

Tel: 01243 262157 01243 262157

 

News

Promotions

Up & Coming Events

 

Wed 13th Feb Quiz Night

Wed 27th Feb Quiz Night

Sat 2nd March Locals Night + Dave G

Wed 13th March Quiz Night

​Sat 16th March Lou Taylor

​Wed 27th March Quiz Night

​Wed 10th April Quiz Night

​Sat 20th April Steve H.

​Wed 24th April

​Wed 8th May Quiz Night

​Wed 22nd May Quiz Night

Sat 25th May Starburst, Glam Rock Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Bear Inn