Gallery

 

 

 

Contact

The Bear Inn
237 Pagham Road
Bognor Regis, PO21 3QB
Phone: 01243 262157 01243 262157
Fax:
E-mail address:

Call us for reservations

Tel: 01243 262157 01243 262157

 

News

Promotions

Up & Coming

 

Fri 1st Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 2nd Dec -

Fri 8th Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 9th Dec - Hayley G

Wed 13th Dec - Quiz Night

Sat 16th Dec - Griller

Tues 19th Dec - St. Thomas a Becket Carol Singers

Wed 20th Dec - Christmas Quiz

Thurs 21st Dec - Locals Xmas Dinner/Christmas Draw

Fri 22nd Dec DJ Phil

Sat 23rd Dec Shake, Rattle & Bones

Fri 29th Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 30th Dec - Marcus T

New Years Eve - DJ Phil, Free Entry/Open for food.

 

 

Christmas Opening Times.

Christmas Eve 12noon - 11pm

Christmas Day 12noon - 2.30pm

New Year's Eve 12noon - 1am

New Year's Day 12noon - 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Bear Inn