Business hours

Our business hours

Monday11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday11:00 - 23:00
Thursday11:00 - 23:00
Friday11:00 - 00:00
Saturday11:00 - 00:00
Sunday12:00 - 23:00

Contact

The Bear Inn
237 Pagham Road
Bognor Regis, PO21 3QB
Phone: 01243 262157 01243 262157
Fax:
E-mail address:

Call us for reservations

Tel: 01243 262157 01243 262157

 

News

Promotions

Up & Coming

 

Wed 18th Oct - Quiz Night

Wed 1st Nov - Quiz Night

Sat 4th Nov - Backbeat

Wed 15th Nov - Quiz Night

Sat 18th Nov- Lou Taylor/Locals Night Dinner

Wed 29th Nov - Quiz Night

Fri 1st Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 2nd Dec - Sun of Sun

Fri 8th Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 9th Dec - Hayley G

Wed 13th Dec - Quiz Night

Sat 16th Dec - Griller

Wed 20th Dec - Christmas Quiz

Thurs 21st Dec - Locals Xmas Dinner/Raffle

Fri 22nd Dec DJ Phil

Sat 23rd Dec Shake, Rattle & Bones

Fri 29th Dec - DJ Phil

Sat 30th Dec - Marcus T

New Years Eve - DJ Phil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Bear Inn