Relax in the sun...

The Bear Inn boasts a well maintained, picturesque south facing beer garden where visitors can enjoy all-day sun with a wide selection of wines, draught lagers, real ales and cocktails.  

 

Whether you like to bask in the sun, relax in the shade or just enjoy being outside, this beautiful, fully enclosed beer garden is the place for you.

 

Contact

The Bear Inn
237 Pagham Road
Bognor Regis, PO21 3QB
Phone: 01243 262157 01243 262157
Fax:
E-mail address:

Call us for reservations

Tel: 01243 262157 01243 262157

 

News

Promotions

Up & Coming Events

 

 

Sat 2nd March Locals Night + Dave G

Wed 13th March Quiz Night

​Sat 16th March Lou Taylor

​Wed 27th March Quiz Night

Sat 6th April Locals Night & Dave G

​Wed 10th April Quiz Night

​Sat 20th April Steve H.

​Wed 24th April

​Wed 8th May Quiz Night

Sat. 11th May Lou Taylor

​Wed 22nd May Quiz Night

Sat 25th May Starburst, Glam Rock Night

Sat. 8th June Locals Night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Bear Inn