For reservations please Telephone 01243 262157                                                          

  

<

(Under 14’s Only)

 

Meal & Ice Cream £6.95

 

 

Step 1: Choose your meal

 

Ham, Egg & Chips

 

Macaroni Cheese with Garlic Bread

 

Breaded Scampi & Chips

 

Burger & Fries

 

Chicken Breast with BBQ Sauce

 

Roast Beef or Roast Pork

(Available Sundays Only)

 

Step 2: Choose 2 Scoops of Ice Cream

 

Vanilla, Strawberry or Chocolate

 

 

Step 3: Sauce & Sprinkles

 

Chocolate, Strawberry, Butterscotch or Caramel Sauce

 

Contact

The Bear Inn
237 Pagham Road
Bognor Regis, PO21 3QB
Phone: 01243 262157 01243 262157
Fax:
E-mail address:

Call us for reservations

Tel: 01243 262157 01243 262157

 

News

Promotions

Up & Coming

Wed 24th Jan. - Quiz Night

Sat 3rd Feb. - Steve H./Locals Night Dinner

Wed 7th Feb - Quiz Night

Wed 14th Feb -Valentines Day Menu

Wed 21st Feb - Quiz Night

Sat 3rd March - Lou Taylor

Wed. 7th March - Quiz Night

Sun. 11th March - Mother's Day

Wed. 21st March - Quiz Night

Sat. 24th March - Marcus T

Sat 31st March - Checkers

Wed. 4th April - Quiz Night

Sat 7th April - Alan E

Sat. 14th April - Dave G.

Wed. 18th April Quiz Night

Sat 28th April - Katy Kelly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Bear Inn